EVENTS DIARY

Thursday, 25th May 2017
Downing (home)
6.00 PM
IPH
Lost
 
Tuesday, 30th May 2017
Queens
6.00 PM
ARM
Lost
 
Friday, 9th June 2017
Queens
6.00 PM
Jagex
Won
 
Tuesday, 13th June 2017
Barrington
6.00 PM
TTP
Lost
 
Thursday, 22nd June 2017
Kings (home)
6.00 PM
Sharks
Won
 
Thursday, 29th June 2017
TBA
6.00 PM
TBA
 
Wednesday, 5th July 2017
Churchill
6.00 PM
Redgate
Won
 
Monday, 10th July 2017
Queens
6.00 PM
IPH
Won
 
Wednesday, 19th July 2017
Kings
6.00 PM
TTP
Lost
 
Thursday, 27th July 2017
Kings (home)
6.00 PM
ARM
Lost
 
Monday, 31st July 2017
Histon
6.00 PM
Nap
Lost
 
Thursday, 10th August 2017
Fitz (home)
6.00 PM
Jagex
 
Wednesday, 16th August 2017
Barrington
6.00 PM
Sharks
 
Thursday, 24th August 2017
TBA
6.00 PM
TBA