EVENTS DIARY

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018
Kings
6.00 PM
Sharks
 
Wednesday, 30th May 2018
Kings
6.00 PM
Jagex
 
Thursday, 7th June 2018
Kings
6.00 PM
ARM
 
Wednesday, 13th June 2018
Catz
6.00 PM
Sharks
 
Thursday, 21st June 2018
Kings
6.00 PM
NAPP
 
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Kings
6.00 PM
Redgate
 
Thursday, 5th July 2018
Kings
6.00 PM
IPH
 
Thursday, 12th July 2018
Leys - Latham Rd
6.00 PM
Deloitte
 
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
Churchill
6.00 PM
Redgate
 
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
Queens
6.00 PM
ARM
 
Monday, 30th July 2018
Histon
6.00 PM
NAPP
 
Monday, 6th August 2018
Queens
6.00 PM
IPH
 
Wednesday, 15th August 2018
Kings
6.00 PM
TTP